Boutique Hotels
m.Baumanskaya

Perevedenovsky lane 2C1
Driving directions

Guest reviews

Оставить отзыв

 
  • 31.10.2018 18:45 Наталья

    I made myself a gift-rest in the room Harmony. Located near the metro Baumanskaya, easy to reach. The room has a shower cabin with bathrobes, detergents, etc.the room is clean and cozy.

    Thanks for the feedback!

  • 28.10.2018 18:41 Alexander RoOd

    My wife and I were 27.10.2018.Had a great night!Prices are very nice.Room super (Penthouse).Will continue to visit You!Thanks to the receptionist!!!

    Thank you! We are ready to work even more for our regular Guests ;)

  • 09.02.2018 21:57 Alena and Alexander

    I want to share my impressions about Mr & Mrs hotel. Booked a room for the birthday of a loved one-Relax. Already on a call when booking I realized that the staff care about their guests. Wanted reservation for 2-3 hours, and in fact the girl offered for the same money almost a day, asked what event, after said that the birthday for 3 days and after the discount will be 50%, of course very pleased, if not for the girl(I do not remember the name) and would have taken the room for 2-3 hours and would not have felt all the delights of the room. Very polite, resourceful and friendly staff, very surprised. Special thanks to the administrator Gregory, who never his appearance showed that he was tired, as usual, he personally brought us orders, fulfill all our whims, despite the fact that the previous administrator we have not risen(but this girl is too great). The room is clean, everything works, but the gels did not interfere with at least a couple of PCs to keep , one day is not enough it seems. Prosperity to the hotel and all the best! Be sure to come and try out some more rooms! Thank you for your vacation

    Thank you for your positive feedback :). With gels fix!!!!

  • 17.10.2017 11:34 Mayhem

     Excellent hotel, very pleasant and friendly staff, the rooms are always perfectly clean, comfortable, quiet, all the amenities. Coffee in the hotel shop across the road) Are you passing through and will again and again, now 23rd in the evening)

    Thanks for the feedback. You are always welcome :)

  • 12.04.2017 16:48 Guest

    Was your hotel in the daytime! Room very much, everything was perfect. Only control when the radio didn't work, but it absolutely did not stop us to relax from the heavy and tedious routine. (the neon room) the room Itself is also pleasant, nice soothing colors. And a big thanks to the girl at the reception, due to the fact that extended your booking. sorry was late for the reasons from us independent. Thank you. Will be back ;-)

    Thank you for your feedback and are always waiting for You. Remote from the audio system will check ;)

  • 03.04.2017 15:01 Visitor

    Stayed in your hotel, at the rate of "happy day" like so) were in the room, "chocolate" was satisfied, the receptionist friendly and smiling, the only minus was that the hot water in the morning was something different and replace please in this room the watering can. Otherwise, everything is great, plan to return ;)

    Thank you for the great review ;) Definitely check it out and fix it!

  • 03.04.2017 10:52 Visitor

    Stayed in your hotel, at the rate of "happy day" like so) were in the room, "chocolate" was satisfied, the receptionist friendly and smiling, the only minus was that the hot water in the morning was something different and replace please in this room the watering can. Otherwise, everything is great, plan to return ;)

    Be sure to check it out and fix it. Thanks for the feedback :)

  • 10.12.2016 13:33 Olga

    Stayed with my husband in this hotel.Took the room.We had an anniversary-my husband gave me a gift)Pleasantly surprised by the atmosphere in the hotel.Friendly receptionist I do not remember Gregory or George-but boy,knows his stuff and is very friendly and responsive.Room of course elegant and unusual as the whole hotel.Three huge Windows with wonderful views.Pilon and large comfortable bed has not left us indifferent.It was something to do)).Also the room was decorated with rose petals-my husband pre-ordered clearance.The surprise was a success!Thank you husband and to Your hotel)

    Olga, thank you! Glad You liked it. Waiting for You again

  • 17.11.2016 17:32 Vyacheslav

    The hotel in General liked it! For a romantic rendezvous. Paphos, but there is a creative and sensitive approach! Took my wife room "Penthouse" - cool interior, linen crackles on the coffee table "crazy menu", which will use next time and already in another room (want to be) Thanks!

    Vyacheslav, thanks for Your good communication skills and good opinion. We try our best to meet Your expectations!

  • 09.10.2016 18:43 Nicholas and Mary

    Yesterday visited This little hotel. Was pleasantly surprised that there is in Moscow such Islands of comfort,coziness,cleanliness. Since the call about the armor you are surrounded by care and attention. Meet at the entrance to the hotel. Show where to put the car. If you are not satisfied with the room for any reason will hold for all the numbers that you chose the number which you are interested. For your arrival can be delivered to the room all of the necessary food and drinks. And all will be at the highest level. The rooms spotlessly clean. No problems with clean linen and rooms. I strongly advise and recommend you to visit THIS HOTEL. There is a very convenient scheme of discounts. A huge and special thank you to Michael, the administrator and owner of this hotel for the courtesy, understanding and professional approach to each guest is Our rating for this hotel is THE HIGHEST. Will return and will recommend to friends and acquaintances the island of courtesy and hospitality.

    Nicholas and Maria, thanks for the feedback. Our team is trying to do everything possible for your comfortable stay of Guests. Waiting for you again! :)

  • 17.09.2016 20:55 Elena

    I can not write a review about this wonderful hotel! We liked everything from the administrator, who kindly, with a smile, greeted us and showed all the rooms, to the design of the rooms and the boutique as a whole. In addition, as a nice bonus we were presented an additional 1 hour, which in itself is nice. The hotel each room is exclusive (we were in room "Starry sky". This room is very cozy, atmospheric), and therefore we decided that we will definitely visit the hotel again as I want to go in the other room ) Guys, thanks for an island of relaxation among vain people!

    Thank you for the review!

  • 01.09.2016 19:18 Olga

    I stayed with my boyfriend in Striptease room! A very comfortable bed, unusual interior, I turned the music on and did a great dance for my lover. We will come back. Curious to try other rooms.

  • 27.08.2016 23:57 Anastasia

    I enjoyed the hotel very much. The place is very cozy and pleasurable. I booked the room via the hotel’s website which is very convenient , no need to waste time for phone calls)). Overall I liked it, but just a small thing– they forgot to put a remote control for the on-ceiling lighting (I was in NEON room)

  • Grigory and Inna

    I wanted to make a surprise for my wife for our wedding anniversary and do not regret my choice of hotel. Great location, attentive staff, the room is very tidy and beautiful, it has everything for spending an unforgettable romantic night and leave all the thoughts about everyday routine and fuss behind.

    Thank you for your kind words! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. You are always welcome here!

  • Maxim

    Big thanks to the hotel staff for offering me a unique service of ‘business sleep’. I needed some rest, relax and solitude to recharge my batteries and increase productivity for the remainder of my working day. Friendly staff woke me up at designated time and revived my spirits with a glass of juice. It’s very clean and comfortable in the room. I’m very grateful for the opportunity to recover my breath amid hectic working days. I am now your regular guest!

    We are happy that you appreciated the standards of service of Mr & Mrs hotel staff. We will do everything to meet and exceed your expectations as our guest!

  • Leonid

    Hi! A friend of mine gave a positive feedback about your hotel. I would like to set up a romantic night to make a proposal for my girlfriend. Please advise how many days should I book before the estimated date. Can I use the services of festive decoration for the room?

    Dear Leonid, you can book a room at any time convenient for you through our website. Our staff will take care of the room decoration for your romantic night.

  • Svetlana

    I am enormously grateful for the hotel staff for warm reception! We stayed at «Mr&Mrs» for three days. The room was clean, cozy and comfortable. Convenient location, affordable pricing and a lot of additional services to everyone’s liking.

    Thank you for choosing «Mr&Mrs». We care about our guests. Your comfort and convenience are our first priorities. We will be happy to see you again!

  • Elena

    «Mr&Mrs» is a perfect place for a romantic date. We enjoyed the interior and tidiness of the premium-class room. Jacuzzi, champagne, cozy bathrobes and plenty of other pleasurable little things that complement the overall atmosphere.

    Thank you for your kind words about our hotel. We will be happy to see you again at our premises !

Бутик-отели
м.Бауманская, Переведеновский пер., 2с1
Схема проезда

Отзывы гостей

Оставить отзыв

  • 09.02.2018 21:57 Алена и Александ

    Хочу поделиться впечатлением об отеле Mr & Mrs. Бронировала номер на день рождения любимого - Релакс. Уже по звонку при бронировании поняла, что персоналу не наплевать на своих гостей. Хотели бронь на 2-3 часа, а по факту девушка предложила за те же деньги практически сутки, спросила какое событие, после сказала что на день рождение за 3 дня и после скидка составит 50%, конечно очень порадовала, если бы не девушка(не помню как зовут) так и взяли бы номер на 2-3 часа и не ощутили бы всех прелестей номера. Очень вежливый, находчивый и приветливый персонал, очень удивлены. Отдельная благодарность администратору Григорию, который ни разу своим видом не показал, что его достали, как это обычно бывает, сам лично приносил нам заказы, выполнял все наши прихоти, смотря на то что предыдущая администратор к нам не поднималась(но девушка эта тоже отличная). Номер чистый, все работает, но гелей не мешало хотя бы пару шт оставлять ????, одного на сутки маловато кажется. Процветания отелю и всего самого наилучшего! Обязательно приедем опробовать еще какие нибудь номера! Спасибо за отдых

    Спасибо за позитивный отзыв :). С гелями исправим!!!!

  • 17.10.2017 11:34 Ацкий Сотона

    Великолепный отель, очень и очень приятный и лояльный персонал, в номерах всегда идеально чисто, комфортно, тихо, все удобства. Кофе в отеле - магазин через дорогу) Бываем у вас проездом и будем еще не раз, теперь 23 числа вечером)

    Спасибо за отзыв. Всегда Вам рады :)

  • 12.04.2017 16:48 Постоялец

    Были в вашем отели в дневное время! Номер очень понравился, все было идеально. Только пульт от аудиосистемы не работал, но это абсолютно не помешало нам расслабиться и отдохнуть от тяжелых и нудных будней. (номер неон) Сам номер, также понравился, приятные спокойные цвета. И большая благодарность девушке на ресепшене, из-за того что продлила бронь. к сожалению опоздали по причинам от нас независящим. Спасибо. Еще вернемся ;-)

    Спасибо, за отзыв и всегда ждем Вас. Пульт от аудиосистемы проверим ;)

  • 03.04.2017 15:01 Посетитель

    Останавливались в вашем отеле, по тарифу "счастливые сутки" вроде так) Были в номере "шоколад", остались довольны, администратор приветливая и улыбчивая, единственным минусом было то что с горячей водой утром были какие-то странности и замените пожалуйста в этом номере лейку. В остальном всё круто, планируем вернуться ;)

    Спасибо, за отзыв ;) Обязательно все проверим и исправим!

     

  • 03.04.2017 10:52 Посетитель

    Останавливались в вашем отеле, по тарифу "счастливые сутки" вроде так) Были в номере "шоколад", остались довольны, администратор приветливая и улыбчивая, единственным минусом было то что с горячей водой утром были какие-то странности и замените пожалуйста в этом номере лейку. В остальном всё круто, планируем вернуться ;)

    Обязательно все проверим и исправим. Спасибо за отзыв :)

  • 10.12.2016 13:33 Ольга

    Останавливались с мужем в данном отеле.Брали номер Пентхаус.У нас была годовщина-муж мне сделал подарок)Приятно удивила атмосфера в отеле.Приветливый администратор точно не помню Григорий или Георгий-но молодец,знает свое дело и очень доброжелателен и отзывчив.Номер конечно шикарен и необычен,как и весь отель.Три огромных окна с прекрасным видом.Пилон и широкая удобная кровать не оставили нас равнодушными.Было чем заняться)).Также номер был украшен лепестками роз-муж заранее заказывал оформление.Сюрприз удался!Спасибо мужу и Вашему отелю)


    Ольга, спасибо! Рады, что Вам понравилось. Ждем Вас снова

  • 17.11.2016 17:32 Вячеслав

    Отель вообщем понравился! Для романтических встреч то что надо! Пафоса нет, зато есть креатив и деликатный подход! Брали с женой номер "Пентхаус" - прикольный интерьер, бельё хрустит, на журнальном столике "Крейзи меню", которым обязательно воспользуемся в следующий раз и уже в другом номере (хотим побывать в разных) Спасибо!

    Вячеслав, спасибо за Вашу коммуникабельность и хороший отзыв. Мы стараемся, соответствовать Вашим ожиданиям!

  • 09.10.2016 18:43 Николай и Мария

    Вчера посетили Этот маленький отель. Были приятно удивленны что есть еще в Москве такие островки комфорта,уюта,чистоты. Начиная с телефонного разговора о брони вас окружают заботой и вниманием. Встречают у въезда в отель. Показывают куда поставить машину. Если вас не устроил номер по каким либо причинам проведут по всем номерам чтобы вы выбрали тот номер который вам интересен. К вашему приезду могут доставить в номер все необходимое из еды и напитков. И все будет на высшем уровне. В номерах идеальная чистота. Нет проблем с чистотой белья и номера. Очень советуем и рекомендуем посетить ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ. Существует очень удобная схема скидок. Огромное и отдельное спасибо Михаилу администратору и владельцу этого отеля за вежливость понимание и профессиональный подход к каждому гость Наша оценка этого отеля САМАЯ ВЫСШАЯ. Еще приедем и будем рекомендовать друзьям и знакомым этот островок вежливости и гостеприимства.

    Николай и Мария, спасибо за отзыв. Наша команда  старается сделать всё возможное, для комфортного прибывания Гостей. Ждем вас снова! :)

  • 17.09.2016 20:55 Елена

    Не могу не написать отзыв об этом замечательном отеле! Нам понравилось всё: начиная от работы администратора, который доброжелательно, с улыбкой, встретил нас и показал все номера, до оформления самих номеров и бутика в целом. Кроме того, в качестве приятного бонуса нам был подарен дополнительно 1 час, что само по себе приятно. В отеле каждый номер эксклюзивный (мы были в номере "Звездное небо". Этот номер очень уютный, атмосферный), а потому мы решили, что обязательно побываем в отеле ещё раз, так как хочется побывать и в других номерах ) Ребята, спасибо за островок релакса среди суетных будней!

    Спасибо, за отзыв!

  • 01.09.2016 19:18 Ольга

    Были с молодым человеком в номере стриптиз! Очень комфортная кровать, необычный интерьер, есть возможность включить музыку и станцевать что-нибудь своему любимому) Вернемся еще! Интересно попробовать другие номера

  • 27.08.2016 23:57 Анастасия

    Отель очень понравился. было очень уютно и приятно проводить время. Бронировала номер через сайт, что очень удобно не тратить время на звонки)) Вообщем мне понравилось, но был маленький косяк, забыли положить пульт от подсветки (брала комнату НЕОН)

  • Григорий и Инна

    Я устроил сюрприз жене на годовщину свадьбы, и не ошибся с выбором. Отличный номер, внимательный персонал, в номере очень чисто и красиво, есть все, для того чтобы провести незабываемый романтический вечер, оставив позади мысли о повседневных делах и суете.

    Благодарим вас за теплые слова! Рады, что вы остались довольны, приезжайте к нам еще.

  • Максим

    Спасибо администрации отеля за предоставление уникальной услуги «бизнес-сон». Для восстановления сил и повышения продуктивности остатка рабочего дня хочется в обеденный перерыв немного отдохнуть, расслабиться, уединиться. Приветливые администраторы разбудили в назначенное время и подняли настроение стаканом сока! В номере очень чисто и комфортно. Очень благодарен за возможность перевести дух среди суетливых рабочих будней. Теперь я ваш постоянный клиент!

    Мы рады, что вы остались довольны работой сотрудников отеля «Mr&Mrs». Постараемся и впредь оправдывать ожидания наших гостей!

  • Леонид

    Добрый день! Слышал от друга положительный отзыв о вашем отеле. Хотелось бы организовать романтический вечер, для того чтобы сделать предложение своей девушке. Подскажите за сколько дней до предполагаемой даты можно забронировать? Можно ли воспользоваться услугой праздничного оформления номера?

    Здравствуйте, забронировать номер вы можете в любое удобное для вас время на сайте «Mr&Mrs». Наши сотрудники возьмут на себя заботы по оформлению номера для романтического вечера

  • Светлана

    Выражаю благодарность администрации и сотрудникам отеля за теплый прием! Останавливались в «Mr&Mrs» на 3 дня. В номерах чисто, уютно и комфортно. Удобное месторасположение, приемлемые цены и множество дополнительных услуг на любой вкус.

    Спасибо, что выбрали «Mr&Mrs». Мы заботимся обо всех наших гостях, ваш комфорт и удобство – наша главная задача. Будем рады видеть вас вновь!

  • Елена

    «Mr&Mrs» – идеальное место для романтического свидания! Остались довольны интерьером и чистотой номера премиум класса. Джакузи, шампанское, уютные халаты и много других приятных мелочей, которые дополняют общую атмосферу.

    Спасибо за лестные слова о нашем отеле, мы будем рады видеть вас снова!

  • Лариса и Николай

    Долго выбирали место, где можно провести первую брачную ночь, и не ошиблись с выбором. У вас нам понравилось очень! Уютный, просторный и красивый номер! Отдельную благодарность хочется выразить администраторам за прекрасное оформление.

    Мы очень признательны, что вы выбрали «Mr&Mrs». Наши сотрудники дорожат каждым гостем и стараются работать так, чтобы вы остались довольны времяпрепровождением у нас! Приезжайте – наши двери всегда открыты для постоянных и новых гостей!